An Taigh Ciuil, Tomcroy Terrace, Pitlochry, PH16 5JA

Just As It Was 2


Alasdair Fraser & Muriel Johnstone

playing for dancing at locations

in Scotland and USA.

SKU: SSCD 27 Category:


“Just As It Was celebrates the fun we had, the music we played, the dancers we enjoyed and the friends we made . . . “

Scottish Dance music at its very best

This disc programme:

  • Ye’re Welcome Charly Stuart
  • Balquidder Strathspey
  • The Nurseryman
  • Peat Fire Flame
  • The Birks of Invermay
  • Fair Jenny’s Jig
  • The Robertson Rant
  • Wicked Willy
  • The Duke of Atholl’s Reel
  • Dalkeith’s Strathspey
  • Sleepy Maggie
  • Niel Gow’s Lament for the Death of his Second Wife

Sample of Ye’re Welcome Charlie Stuart  Ye’re Welcome Charlie Stuart

Sample of Balquidder Strathspey             Balquidder Strathspey


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Just As It Was 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *