Pitlochry, Scotland murieljohnstone@scotscores.com

Music for The Threave Collection


Muriel Johnstone and Ronnie Currie

playing music for the step dances in The Threave Collection book

SKU: SSCD02C Category:


The tracks on the CD:

  1.  The Ladies of Threave
  2. The Douglas Reel
  3. Lady Margaret’s Delight
  4. The Isle of Threave
  5. The Waters of Dee
  6. Miss Alison Little
  7. Carlingwark
  8. Galloway
  9. Medley of Memories
  10. By the Fleet

Additional information

Weight 70 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music for The Threave Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *