Pitlochry, Scotland murieljohnstone@scotscores.com

The Threave Collection of Step Dances


Ten Step Dances

Devised by Hope Little

SKU: Book SD1 Category:


Ten step dances devised by Hope Little.

The book includes full dance instructions and music.

  1. The Ladies of Threave
  2. The Douglas Reel
  3. Lady Margaret’s Delight
  4. The Isle of Threave
  5. The Waters of Dee
  6. Miss Alison Little
  7. Carlingwark
  8. Galloway
  9. Medley of Memories
  10. By the Fleet

There is an accompanying CD with music for these dances played by Muriel Johnstone

Additional information

Weight 180 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Threave Collection of Step Dances”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *