Pitlochry, Scotland murieljohnstone@scotscores.com

Todlen Hame


Muriel Johnstone and Keith Smith

playing some of the favourite dances from the repertoire.

Includes some of Muriel’s new compositions.

SKU: SSCD 21 Category:


The tracks on this CD:

  1. Todlen Hame  (6×32 J)
  2. Sugar Candie  (8×32 S)
  3. The Dancing Bees (8×32 R)
  4. Light and Airy (8×32 J)
  5. Well Kent  (3×32 S)
  6. Red House  (8×40 R)
  7. A Wisp of Thistle (8×32 S)
  8. The Engine Room  (8×32 R)
  9. Blue Bonnets  (8×32 J)
  10. The Barmkin  (88 R)
  11. The Minister on the Loch x (3×32 S)
  12. Fight about the Fireside  (8×32 R)

Sample tracks:   Todlen Hame J Todlen Hame J     Sugar Candie S  Sugar Candie S     Red House R   Red House R     The Engine Room    The Engine Room R

The tune the Engine Room was written for the rhythm section, (the engine room), of the band.

The dance was written by Ron Wallace and the instructions are included on the CD inlay card.


Additional information

Weight 100 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Todlen Hame”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *