Pitlochry, Scotland murieljohnstone@scotscores.com

To Dance To 4 (download)


Compositions by Muriel Johnstone

A selection of Reels, Jigs, Strathspeys and Airs

The music is written with a melody line and chord symbols.

The fourth book in the To Dance To series containing 111 tunes.

This book is the electronic download version.  It is also available in hard copy

SKU: e - Book M 12 Category:


This book contains 111 tunes:

  • 46 reels
  • 27 jigs
  • 35 strathspeys
  • 3 airs

A list of the tune titles is included under the Additional Information tab.

Additional information


As the River Flows
Chasing the Eclipse
Non-Judgemental Air, The


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To Dance To 4 (download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *